Call for a consultation: 315-343-6363 315-343-6363

Martindale Awards

Peer bv2019-rating-full.png

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Client Client Champion

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.1/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
100% client recommended

Reviews (19)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

he is a great lawyer, very professional, and straight to the point. very pleased with his legal services

Read More

Client 2016/03/28

5.0/5.0

Skilled in wills, trusts and estates.{newline}Good results for me in the collection of money owed me.

Read More

Client 2016/03/19

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2015/04/13

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Of Counsel 2015/04/06

5.0/5.0

Information and Advice was invaluable in the final outcome of the court case. If you have legal/criminal problems in Oswego, NY, Mr. Fennell is the person to contact

Read More

Client 2015/01/27

5.0/5.0

Mr. Fennell is extremely informative & will try to make sure you understand what is happening or can happen

Read More

Client 2013/09/23

5.0/5.0

Easy to work. Made sure I knew what I was getting into.

Read More

Client 2013/01/29

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2012/07/24

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2012/06/26

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2012/06/26

5.0/5.0

I can attest to Attorney Conners exceptional character and legal abilities based upon my 21 years of practice. i have utmost confidence in attorney Conners legal abilities and character that i refer cases to him

Read More

Principal 2012/06/26

4.8/5.0

Great lawyer, to the point, and effective legal advice.

Read More

Client 2016/04/01

4.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2015/04/06

4.4/5.0

Excellent trial lawyer

Read More

Managing Partner 2015/04/05

3.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2014/11/26

3.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2014/11/26

2.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/06/18

2.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Unknown 2008/07/17

1.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/06/18